At empeller IT Solutions we strive to excel in every service we provide. adding value for our customers wherever possible, and thereby attaining leadership in the IT industry.

We adhere to stringent policies, procedures and have the urge to commit for achievement.Our team is devoted in offering the best and this has become our culture in the company. We have clear team communication, team audits and discuss growth. We also have our sustainability strategy which takes in all the areas inside our business. We stress on areas including design, procurement, delivery and handover, Our extremely hardworking workforce is supported by highly talented and skilled engineers and creative individuals. All our projects are handles with professionalism and obliged to clients interest.

MEET THE TEAM

Shamin Aidrose
Chief executive officer

shamin@empeller.com

CONTACT

Yasar Arafath
chief technical officer

yasar@empeller.ae

CONTACT

Abinas M
chief finance officer

abinas@empeller.com

CONTACT

Jobin Johnson
SALES MANAGER

jobin@empeller.ae

CONTACT

Muthaiah A.K
Regional Manager/Chennai

muthaiah@empeller.com

CONTACT

AJAS M
Regional MANAGER/KERALA

ajas@empeller.com

CONTACT

Vishnunath Vijayan
IT Consultant

vishnu@empeller.ae

CONTACT

SHEPHERD ANTO
SALES CONSULTANT

shepherd@empeller.ae

CONTACT

Zacharya saji
TECHNICAL CONTROLLER

zachariya@empeller.ae

CONTACT

Riyas Mohammed
SECURITY SOLUTIONS EXPERT

riyas@empeller.ae

CONTACT

SURYA RAO
GIS ENGINEER

surya@empeller.ae

CONTACT

Hiba Elhassan
GIS ENGINEER

hiba@empeller.ae

CONTACT

Venkat RAO
GIS ENGINEER

venkat@empeller.ae

CONTACT

ARE YOU READY TO START
A CONVERSATION?

We welcome your questions, requests and suggestions